August 20, 2012

2012 NANO Prize

The Fourth Annual NANO Prize, awarding publication and $500 to a previously unpublished work of fiction 300 words or fewer, is now open. All entrants receive a one year subscription to NANO Fiction and winners will be announced in September. 

Click here to

Founded in 2006 by Kirby Johnson and Jennifer Eberhardt, NANO Fiction (Print ISSN 1935-844X; Digital ISSN 2160-939X) is a bi-annual publication with issues appearing in the spring and fall that seeks to cultivate the genre of flash fiction.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...